Region Board of Directors



George June
Region 1
gjune@afdsny.org
 
John Meehan
Region 1
jmeehan@afdsny.org
 
 
John H. Quick
Region 2
jquick@afdsny.org
Catherine Thompson
Region 3
cthompson@afdsny.org
 

David Denniston
Region 4
ddenniston@afdsny.org

Tim Warth
Region 5
twarth@afdsny.org
 

Thomas Link
Region 5
tlink@afdsny.org

James Havernick Sr.
Region 6
jhavernick@afdsny.org
 

John Wicka
Region 6
jwicka@afdsny.org
 

Gail A. Wind
Region 7
gwind@afdsny.org

John Steele
Region 7
jsteele@afdsny.org

Ralph Esposito
Region 8
resposito@afdsny.org

 

Joel E. Bearman
Region 8
jbearman@afdsny.org

 

Rudy Sunderman
Region 9
rsunderman@afdsny.org


 

                         
 Eu
gene Petricevich

Region 9
epetricevich@afdsny.org

 

Tim Deveny
Region 9
tdeveny@afdsny.org


 

 



Donald Greene
Region 10
dgreene@afdsny.org

Dennis Burnell
Region 11
dburnell@afdsny.org