Association Officers

 

We are currently updating our pictures and bios

 

 

Kenneth Preston
President
Monroe County
kpreston@afdsny.org

Joseph Badala
2nd Vice President
Suffolk County
jbadala@afdsny.org

Joseph Frank
AFDSNY Counsel
jfrank@afdsny.org

Donald Corkery
1st Vice President
Suffolk County
dcorkery@adfdsny.org

Joyce Petkus
Secretary-Treasurer
Saratoga County
jpetkus@afdsny.org

Frederick G. Senti, Jr
Immediate Past President
Nassau County
fsenti@afdsny.org